|
But baby, where they knock you out and down
Is where you ought to stay
|
|
|
Jocelyne, 190794 Let's play a game, where you like me and I like you back. December 2007 January 2008 February 2008 March 2008 April 2008 May 2008 June 2008 July 2008 November 2008 December 2008 January 2009 February 2009 March 2009 April 2009 May 2009 June 2009 July 2009 August 2009 September 2009 October 2009 November 2009 December 2009 January 2010 February 2010 March 2010 April 2010 July 2011 ©Glamouresque. |
Thursday, May 21, 2009
Jocee has not be blogging for ages! Hey, people. :D My blog's so dead. LOL. Previously was having examinations &revision was definitely last min. Although i were'nt really satisfied with some of the results in certain subjects. I should be thankful for eveything alrdy. RIGHT.. After the last day of examinations, went to East Coast with people from e1 and e3. Took a longggggggggggg time walking there, as we alighted the bus early. LOL. After reaching th park, we went to eat SUBWAY, yeah~ Kinda fun i guess, but not all of us are together, cycling ): Yadah Yadah, reached home at 8plus -o-'' All the photos will be updated soon enough. Just now Ms Yap was playing HIDE AND SEEK with me &Yvette. That was practically dumb.. She didn't believe we will go to the toilet so she stalked us. Th very first teach i ever met to be behaving this way. We are like 'right..' when we saw her hiding behind a wall looking at us from the back. &the fact that she realised we are looking at her, she still continue to hide. Ohmy, how can this ever happen to teach. LOL. Now's slacking period and imma currently at computer lab. Weeh, off to play games. Bye people, i'll update maybe when i feel like. Which does gurantee that it will be soon or long time later. :D Just a note: Have been really crazy with this girl this year. &we both strived hard for the exams. Imma PROUD that she excel in her Mathematics and Science. She defeated me leyy. But as for me, imma feeling okay. Because i got only As and Bs this mid year. :X Not yaya-ing, but imma really happy. Oh ya, that pathetic little sister of mine is YVETTE NEO KGGGGGG :O Readers won't find it surprising that its her. Because i have been ALWAYS blogging about her. But she's great lahh. (AHEM, as a bat) &i love her as a B'Sister. :X Oh &another note: Cheerup girl, sorry this came in LATE again. But i bet your like in your lalaworld once again with.. Hmm, sisters are always there yup. :D Hopefully we can get out of house really soon for some GREAT movies. Weeeeeeeeeeeh! i love you JERLENE. (: But obviously i love the rest of the girls aplenty twos. People like ROSALIND. But i cant write a note because i didnt get everything right yet. But at least imma looking forward to that. (: Bye! :D Gna have dance performance ltr, BLESS ME :D |
|
You deserve to be like one
one that don't live for long |
|