|
But baby, where they knock you out and down
Is where you ought to stay
|
|
|
Jocelyne, 190794 Let's play a game, where you like me and I like you back. December 2007 January 2008 February 2008 March 2008 April 2008 May 2008 June 2008 July 2008 November 2008 December 2008 January 2009 February 2009 March 2009 April 2009 May 2009 June 2009 July 2009 August 2009 September 2009 October 2009 November 2009 December 2009 January 2010 February 2010 March 2010 April 2010 July 2011 ©Glamouresque. |
Wednesday, December 31, 2008
Happy New Year Everyone! :DD Helloh peeps, its 2009! Yay, tmrw school's gna reopen. Finally.(posted on 1Jan09) Yesterday did tons of shoppings. (: And cousin shared 《心·跳》-王力宏 new album with me. His new song's really nice, he can play over 10+ of instruments. &some are even self-teached. Zohmysky uhh. ![]() Wooots! ilovehim loadddddds. :DD Hmm.. Gna outs soon and cut hair with Twiin. Bye! :D Labels: Toy. Tuesday, December 30, 2008
![]() Went out with Twiin on Sunday. :D Walked ard Vivo and look fr Twiin's backpack. &didnt find a suitable one. Our stomach begin to rumble, so we went to a Chinese resturant to eat. Th waitress look at us although we cant afford anything thr. Brrr! :X &and so we buy our own plate of food. But still not satisfied. So order more food and ate them all. Weeehs! When bp, Twiin got her backpack that suits her uber loads. Walk ard and homed. (: - Run. Today had Cny dance, its killing me. :S After that had Sec2 dance, learnt new steps. &still trying hard to remember it as th performance's ard th corner. Off to watch Chemistry's videos that cousins get fr me. Bye! Labels: Purposely. Monday, December 29, 2008
![]() Scream. Yay, ytd went out with Twiin. :D But photos cant be uploaded and i dont know why. So will post maybe some time ltr, but SOON. (: Today went to watch twilight with Girlfriends. (x Finally get to watch it, loveeeee it loads! Gtg soon, &so, bye! :D Labels: No. Friday, December 26, 2008
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Look. Helloh! :D Today went fr Sec2 dance. Was fun yup. Before going, went lot 1 to shopped ard with Rosalind and Safura. (: We went to Mac to buy food fr lynn thn childish Safura, went to ask fr it. &Th person so nice, give each of us one. (x Thn met Lynn, Venus, Ruth, Rachel at school. Jerlene came over awhiles. Thanks to her lah, fr buying lunch back fr me. (x I know you dont mind. (: Train yr muscles kay. :X Lubbbs! Hmm, after that danced and camwhored aplenty with everyone using Venus iphone. Woooh, love it ehh. Yvette coming over soon, YAY. :D Hmm, pictures will be up tmrw or smth? &Thats all, goodbye! :D ![]() Th table me and Yvette fixed. :D LOL, abit of others help but nbm lahh. Mostly credited to us. Weeeh! Labels: Back. Thursday, December 25, 2008
![]() Merry Christmas. Merry Christmas peeps! Weeeehs, went to uncle's house to celebrate and eat tons loads of foods. Yays, and i love th presents. Thats all, Bye! (: Labels: Santa. Monday, December 22, 2008
![]() Weeeeeeh! Yesterday packed my room till evening. :O And went to ikea to get funiture with Mother, all th way till 11+. So tiring. :S Today went dance in th morning, cant really wake up. Met up with Ros and Ruth thn Lynn outside school. Song of th dance's changed, by Safura. (: After tht went Lot one with them with Jerlene and Yvette. Walked ard. Homed with Yvette, and fix th study table i got yesterday. Zohmysky, th nails are so hard to be screwed. &I almost get knock down by one of th table 'legs'. Cos when i was fixing th legs, one's not firm enuff and it came falling down on me. Spent alota of time on it. &finally, everything was done. :D Labels: Unaffected. Wednesday, December 17, 2008
![]() Deep down under. Quiz from Safura &Lynn: 1.Who's the last person who tagged you? Lynn. (: 2.The relationship between her? We're twiins! 3.Your 5 impressions on her? Cute, lovely, nice, prettaye, kind. 4.If she become yr enemy, you will? What should i do? :X 5.What will you say to the person whom you like very much? i love twiin. :D 6.The characteristics you love yourself is? Lazing ard. (: 7.The characteristics you hate yourself is? Daydreaming./-Cos when i do so, i tend to not know whts going on ard me. (-o-') 8.For the person whom i hate, you say? OH. 9.What do people feel about you? A total retard. 10.Who you have a crush to? Eh wait, should be 'on' instead of 'to'. &i dont have one. 11.The most ideal person you want to be is? A carefree girl that leads simple life. (: 12. Pass on this quiz to 10 persons : 1.Safura 2.Lynn 3.Andrea 4.Jerlene 5.Yvette 6.Ruth 7.Vicky 8.Janis 9.Rachel 10.Jiaxuan (Randomness!) 13.If no. 5 & no. 7 were together, what will happened? Yvette and Vicky get along very well what. (: 14.Who does no. 5 likes? Yvette likes Aaron Yanyalun to th ultimate! 15.What does no. 9 likes? Rachel likes and loves her boyfriend. :X 16.Say something about no. 8? Janis's a Prettaye'SKINNYbutt. :D 17.Who is no. 2? Lynn's my twiin. (x 18.Talk about no. 3. Andrea one day nber quarrel with ppl can die. (: 19.Who is no. 10 bestie? Jiaxuan bestie's Jerlene, Rosalind or Amanda? idk. 20.Who is th sexiest among th 10 people? Safura! 21.What colour does no.4 likes? Jerlene likes blue and red. (: 22.Is no. 4 single? Jerlene is neither single or attached. :X 23.What is yr relationship with no. 1? Safura and i are married couple that dance. :D 24.Is no. 5 & no. 6 best friends? Safura and Ruth are just friends. 25.What is no. 9 surname? Rachel's surname is Tan. (: 26.What is no.7 nickname? Vicky's nick's Vickyboy, but thats lyk so outdated alrdy. 27.What things do you wish to say to no. 8? To Janis: Misses! &Seeyah real soon. Loves! 28.What you will do to help no. 9? Rachel, you need help? (: 29.Who does no.1 admires? Safura admires ppl who have everything they need. 30.Where does no.1 lives at? Safura lives at Yewtee! 31. Does th 10 of them know who you like? I like nick jonas, they all know that. (: 32.What do you wish to say when you see no. 6? To Ruth: Hi sweety. :D 33.Who is no.10 spouse? Jiaxuan not anyone's wife yet? - Yesterday, had dance. (: &today went Vivo with Cousins. Shopped and buy tons of things. Weeeeeh, off to rest. Bye! :D Labels: Look. Saturday, December 13, 2008
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I may be emotional, but never weak. Friday danced and finished up. Hahahs, and 'played' ard? You can say so. Lol. Was funnnnnn, yeahh. B) &after tht, i went to get th lit text and other stuffs with Safura, Jerlene and Ruth. Thr's this guy tht's in-charge of th books, so i ask fr th book. Titled as 'The curious incident of th dog in the night time', &that guy was lyk, 'a dog in a what?' That sounds so wrong. Haahs. They dont carry any of it anymr, so too bad fr me. Thn, we walk ard and homed. :D Saturday which is yesterday, i called up th bookshops to find th lit text. &finally found it at Jurong East. So i went thr to collect with Yvette and intended to watch movie right after. But its either th timing of th show is over alrdy, or th movie is NC16. *Groans* From Jurong, we went to Westmall thn to Causeway. On th way thr, we were throwing each other face. Yvette, si ai mian zi. Jkjk. :X Ate and played arcade. Spend alot thr. (x Just trying to win a DS or a PSP. Was luck-less. LOL. But werent despo anyways. Hehehs. After that, Yvette came to my house till 7+ and homed. :D Read th lit text, ¤tly on Page 87. Imma slow reader. :X But at least it makes me understand th story bettah. Hmm..Maybe going out ltr with Mom. :D &tmrw having early dental appointment. (Guffaws!) Thats abt it. Bye! (: Labels: Harsh. Thursday, December 11, 2008
Currently listening to:Lesley Roy-Unbeautiful. Random lyrics: When did we fall apart, Or did you lie from the start. When you said, it's only you, I was blind, such a fool. Thinking we were unbreakable. What went wrong, what made you go. Don't pretend you don't know, This is me, I'm unchangable. Changed th colour of th blogskin. Looks weird but i love purple. :D Today dance in th morning &went to bp with Laopo. Lunched with her. (: &slacked after tht. Stalking was happening. *it didnt sound ryte.. Played ard with Ribbon hair bands on our hair. LOL. In between, met mom to buy books. (x Homed and chat with Mmj on th phone. Prettaye long. Hees. Pictures belowwwww. Thats abt it. Bye! (: ![]() ![]() ![]() Labels: Feeling effervescent. Tuesday, December 9, 2008
Currently listening to:David Cook-Light on. Random lyrics: Never really said too much, Afraid it wouldn’t be enough. Just try to keep my spirits up, When there’s no point in grieving. Doesn’t matter anyway, Words could never make me stay, Words will never take my place, When you know I’m leaving. Yesterday went out to celebrate Andrea's birthday.. Happy 14th birthday BIGbaby! :D Went to visit Xingan, her eyes' just lyk goldfish. So swollen, hmm.. Get well soon. Loves! Watched Wildchild with Girlfriends. (x Nice, love it. After that, stayed ard to chit chat. &Mmj came my house till 10+. (x Thats abt it. Bye! (: Labels: No point. Monday, December 8, 2008
Currently listening to:Jonas Brothers- Hold on. Random lyrics: We don’t have time left to regret, It will take more than, common sense. So stop your wondering, take a stand. There's more to life, than just to live. When it falls apart, And your feeling's lost, All your hope is gone. Don’t forget to hold on, hold on. - Heheh, have been watching this drama fr th past few days. Hilarious &touching? (x Hmm, few more episodes to go.. So imma off to catch it now. Bye! (: Labels: Crazy. Friday, December 5, 2008
Currently listening to:Britney Spears-Shattered Glass. Random lyrics: Are you having trouble, focusing through the day? Do you find yourself, still calling my name? Do you wish you could be on time, and take it back? Feel like a man, I hope you know that, you can’t go back. Cause all we had, is broken like Shattered Glass. - Went to EastCoast with Twiin. (: Rent a double-bike and cycled with her. Was a good experience though. :D Was cycling.. &lose balance once, my slippers flewwww off. But was picked up anyways, LOL. People we all met were niceys! (x After tht, went parkway parade and walk abt. Head to pending, and Xingan's house awhile. (: Thn homed. Prettaye day! :D - Went to EastCoast with Sj. (: That crazy one, LOL! Hmm, rented bikes and cycle all th way. After tht, went parkway parade. Walk about. Thn went back to Pending playground. Th swings occupied and th ppl playing diedie also no wna give up th seat. Guffaws, thn we walk back home. Hmm, thats abt it. - My another tooty faceeeeee, -o-'' Hahah, bye! (: Tuesday, December 2, 2008
Currently listening to:Taylor Swift- Love Story. Random lyrics: We were both young, when I first saw you. I closed my eyes, and the flashback starts. I'm standing there, on a balcony in summer air. See the lights, see the party, the ball gowns. I see you make your way, through the crowd. And say hello, little did I know That you were Romeo. Past few days was out with mother. (x Kept eating and shopping. Its always nice to go out with mother cos thr's tons of things to buy! :X &also chatting with Sisters. Mostly that person who keeps saying she's pure. Brrrrr! :x Hmm, thats abt it uh. Uhum, Bye! Arrow threes. (: Labels: Me no meanie. |
|
You deserve to be like one
one that don't live for long |
|