|
But baby, where they knock you out and down
Is where you ought to stay
|
|
|
Jocelyne, 190794 Let's play a game, where you like me and I like you back. December 2007 January 2008 February 2008 March 2008 April 2008 May 2008 June 2008 July 2008 November 2008 December 2008 January 2009 February 2009 March 2009 April 2009 May 2009 June 2009 July 2009 August 2009 September 2009 October 2009 November 2009 December 2009 January 2010 February 2010 March 2010 April 2010 July 2011 ©Glamouresque. |
Monday, March 31, 2008
![]() Lesson as usual. Gotten jersey, Vicky was over there saying 38(sanba) retardedly. hahhs. Love the jersey. (: Cham-whored loads with Nana, during lala'break in between HE lessons. After tht, slacked at playground and homed. :D Too much to do, JoCee'SMILES>>>Ended with a SMILE. (: Friday, March 28, 2008
![]() Was having school ytd, thn went to pasar malam when sch ends. Trained back, &meet with Precious &Flossy. Went for dancee. Watch two dance videos and learn new dance steps. Was waiting for the bus to homed with Flossy, but decided to walk someone homed as its raining. Walked and water was all over us. (x Homed &Comp. Thats all. :D JoCee'SMILES>>> A fake smile to be put on.. Tuesday, March 25, 2008
Today sched, &fell off the chair in class. :x So suay ehs. After tht had Danceeee, stretch and watch clips on ballet girls dancing. They were way flexible. :S Thn do turnings, was highing with Precious all the while. (: &giggles kept on for the day. Was infrmed, tht we are going for excursion to watch stepup2 tgt. (x Happy~ Cnt wait to watch. Bubbled Tea-ed &homed. JoCee'SMILES>>>I feel so low all of a sudden.. Monday, March 24, 2008
Jesse McCartney came out with a new song, 'Leavin'' So nicee! (: Waiting for his new 'Departure' Album to comeeee. Sching today. :D Home econs is a time for slacking and talkings. Was kinda highing, when tht teacher keep shooting us. I shall listen things in frm one and out frm another ear. Im keeping out of trouble. (: Anw, Emo-ing time=Slping time! (x Thats all. JoCee'SMILES>>>I hate yr attitude.. Friday, March 21, 2008
Today went out with Mum in the morning, thn out with gfs agn! :D Yipeeeeeeee, Bot a babydoll'top at Bugis Street there, for $13. :x hahhs, thn walk around Bugis Junction. Im like so crazy over seeing bf shirt, So niceeeeee! (: Vicky &Yvette is real retardy there. Hedy is Suaning over Girl A. Sujing is TTMing. Today is S'Day. Wooooooooooohs, (x And went bpp after tht to buy smth. Fell down the stairs~ Ankle hurts lurh, Thts all. (: JoCee'SMILES>>>Sweettalks are all the cause of hurts.. Thursday, March 20, 2008
BoooHooo! Here to update agn. :D Hmmmms, today sched &lessoned. Ate with gfs &slack with thm. (: Homed &slpt for like 3-4 hrs. I kinda love slping now. (x No wrys, Nth will bother yah. Anw, dad &bro is back! (: i love them loads, Can go out with whole family lerhs. :D Sujing Dearest <3, Jiayou oh! (: I will be behind you for everything. Girlfriends are All Loved twos! &my first ohkies. (x &its hard for me to forget and let go. But thanks for those memories. (: JoCee'SMILES>>>Afterall, gfs were the ones there for me.♥ Wednesday, March 19, 2008
Today had lessons, &after sch ate with girlfriends. Laugh quite alot. :D Was sitting at the foyer after tht, and Miss Tan say, tht classy yet retarded 'Ohhhhhh' so funny! Just cnt stop imposing her. :X hahhs, I'll end here. (: JoCee'SMILES>>>>Baddy! ): Tuesday, March 18, 2008
Photo is frm Dearest, ytd had a real bad headache. &slpt frm Evening 6 to Morning 6. Today had lessons and went for dance.(: Tht torturing days are back, spilt, shanels and flips are wht we have to do now. :X So worn out today. Spin loads. :S Homed with fellow dancers, :D JoCee'SMILES>>>> Ending soon alrytes. Saturday, March 15, 2008
Ytd went to Cathay there for Danceworks. Saddly missed our Sch Dance Performance. ): But Dance Club got the best/nicest cheography award. xD While waiting for results, was shopping abt at Cathay with Precious. :D Thn went to Plaza Singapura &shopped with Darling,Candyfloss. (: Today gna chiong homework. Alot undoned,:x Thts all. Byeeeeeeeeees. (: JoCee'SMILES>>>>Its coming, its Coming.. Friday, March 14, 2008
Ytd was out with Girlfriends. :D Had Hmt class in the morning, thn after tht went to queensway with Sujing, at there met Hedy,Ek &Yvette. Walk abt and headed to Causeway point fer movie. Watched SkyOfLove, It really rawks so much. Real worth of $$$, must catch! hahhs. JoCee'SMILES>>>Girlfriends are my No.1 Love. (: Today had make up class at Orchard, Somewhere opposite Zara, The School Of Make'Up :D Went there with fellow dancers, (: the ppl there are real nice, but theres alot to do on our own face. i ended up looking like a ghost :X Washed off, ate &homed. (: JoCee'SMILES>>>Hais, its fate. Wednesday, March 12, 2008
Cam-whored~ Im so retardy there, No milkmilk. ): hahahs. Im back frm camp! Camp was kinda great, ;D was in the same grp as Sujing &HweeWen, Had tried quite a no. of activities. (: but because of raining, no high elements &no abseiling,flying fox. Campfire was ruined twos, ): other thn tht, we dance xi xuaxua dance, so funny& retarded. xD But i love it luhs. Performed, &instructors were wild. Everything went good. &Hedy, Sujing, Yvette takecares, get well soooooon! (: Thts all, :D JoCee'SMILES>>>>Nice Camp~ ;D Sunday, March 9, 2008
Packed and im ready for camp. xD Hopes everything goes smoothly, this 3days,2nights. Will get back to posting, when im back. :D Byeeeeeeees. (: JoCee'SMILES>>>> Was i causing it? ): Friday, March 7, 2008
Schs over, &its March holidays. xD 2 more days to camp =l Not prepared yet oh. Thats all, nth much to post though. Byeeeees. (: JoCee'SMILES>>>>My hate just grew on you now.. Thursday, March 6, 2008
Today had lessons, after sch ate &slacked below the HE cooking room. Cam-whored with Retarded Barbi. xD And Prettaye MilkMilk oh. (: After tht saw AssHole at the hall, scolding a guy. So keai. ;D Bubble tea-ed, cabbed home with Sweetiepie &Admin. (: Prettaye day~ JoCee'SMILES>>>> Disgusted. Monday, March 3, 2008
Today start studies ald., Erms, nth much. after Home'Econs, lunched &homed with Sweetiepie :D JoCee'SMILES>>>>Ps Asshole! Saturday, March 1, 2008
Ytd was kinda prettaye oh.:X And this morning went to yewtee, with tht Assy'Biantai(Sj) for chocos. The chocos were way nice ohkies, xD Homed after tht and did all hws finished. (: Well, i admit i was defeated, by tht Asshole in flooding tagboard, but tht doesnt mean tht i will lose to her in other things alryte! :D lalalalas, i love her lurhs. JoCee'SMILES>>>> Asshole, am i nice enough ald? (: |
|
You deserve to be like one
one that don't live for long |
|